scroll

CREATIVES ON SITE

SPACE TO WORK

Kühlhaus already offers a harbor to some creatives. We would be happy if you join the Kühlhaus family. We are currently working on the development of permanently rentable commercial spaces. You can actively participate in this process. Our on-site creatives:

BJÖRN ENDERS

WOODWORK

Under the “Enderson Woods” brand, Designer Björn Enders builds furniture in a combination of wood and metal. His project “Holzwerk” offers a complete service in the field of playground and wood construction.

WEBSITE
JULIANE WEDLICH

ILLUSTRATION & DESIGN

Juliane Wedlich is a specialist in design and illustration. She has created most of the Kühlhaus designs as well as the “plan B” city guide.

WEBSITE
HENRY TÖPFER

HAB & GUT DESIGN

Henry Töpfer studied Business Administration for Marketing (WA) and has been working independently in the field of graphic and media design and digital media since 2013. He supports Kühlhaus with graphics services.
info@habundgutdesign.de
CARPENTER AND CABINETMAKER

ALMA

Harry and Sophia – the carpenter and cabinetmaker from the travel industry. After almost a decade on the road, the two craftsmen are now stranded in Kühlhaus and produce constructions, furniture, Tiny houses (Mobile Home) and much more from wood. All made in high quality and an ecologic fashion.

FREMDEBAUKUNST@POSTEO.DE
SŁAWOMIR WOŹNY

METAL ART

Individual, unique, innovative and handmade metal and steel art for your home, garden and suited for gastronomy.

WEBSITE
scroll

LOOKING FOR A PLACE TO WORK?

ON THE PREMISES OF KÜHLHAUS

Are you looking for a creative environment to work in? A place with plenty of freedom and space for your ideas? Then we will definitely find a place for you, which you can even help shape yourself. Simply contact us via:

kontakt@kuehlhaus-goerlitz.de

scroll

KREATIVE VOR ORT

FREIRÄUME FÜR SELBSTÄNDIGE

Das Kühlhaus bietet bereits einigen kreativen Köpfen einen Hafen. Wir würden uns natürlich freuen, wenn wir Dich bald auch zur Kühlhaus-Familie zählen können. Wir arbeiten gerade an der Entwicklung von dauerhaft mietbaren Gewerbeflächen. Bei diesem Prozess kannst Du Dich bereits jetzt schon aktiv mit einbringen. Schau mal, wer schon jetzt im Kühlhaus seinen Schaffensort gefunden hat:

BJÖRN ENDERS

HOLZWERK

Unter der Marke „Enderson Woods“ baut Björn Enders Designer Möbel in Kombination von Holz und Metall. Sein Projekt „Holzwerk“ bietet einen kompletten Service rund um den Bereich Spielplatz- und Holzbau.

WEBSITE
JULIANE WEDLICH

ILLUSTRATION & DESIGN

Design und Illustration sind die Schwerpunkte von Juliane Wedlichs Arbeit. Viele Entwürfe rund um das Kühlhaus kommen aus ihrer Hand.

WEBSITE
HENRY TÖPFER

HAB & GUT DESIGN

Henry Töpfer studierte Betriebswirt für Marketing (WA) und ist seit 2013 selbständig im Bereich Grafik- und Mediendesign bzw. digitalen Medien aktiv. Auch er unterstützt das Kühlhaus mit Grafikleistungen.

info@habundgutdesign.de
ZIMMERER UND TISCHLERIN

ALMA

Harry und Sophia – der Zimmermann und die Tischlerin im Reisegewerbe. Nach fast einem Jahrzehnt auf der Walz sind die beiden Handwerker nun im Kühlhaus gestrandet und fertigen weltweit im traditionellen als auch künstlerischen Stil, Bauwerke, Möbel, Tiny-Häuser (Bauwägen) und vieles mehr aus Holz. Die hochwertige Qualität und Ökologie stehen bei den beiden im Vordergrund.

FREMDEBAUKUNST@POSTEO.DE
SŁAWOMIR WOŹNY

METALKUNST

Individuelle, einzigartige, innovative und handgemachte Kunst aus Metall und Stahl für Haus, Garten sowie Gastronomie.

WEBSITE
scroll

DU SUCHST EINEN ARBEITSORT?

AUF DEM GELÄNDE DES KÜHLHAUSES

Du suchst ein kreatives Umfeld zum Arbeiten? Einen Ort mit viel Freiraum und Platz für deine Ideen? Dann finden wir bestimmt ein Plätzchen für Dich, an dem Du sogar selbst mitgestalten kannst. Kontaktiere uns einfach über:

kontakt@kuehlhaus-goerlitz.de