scroll

GARAGE HOSTEL

UNIQUE HOSTEL IN GDR-STYLE

It can’t get hipper! Our garage hostel with GDR flair offers comfortable twin rooms. They adhere to the look of the previous garage use. The old wooden gates have been preserved and have structurally only changed minimally. The highlight lies precisely in these mini-apartments, which have a simple standard but are brimming with a modern design and serve as a retreat for the guests.

ROOM FOR TWO PEOPLE

"WOLGA-ROOM"

In our small hostel room is a double bed (2.0m x 1.8m). There is electricity in the room and a bedside lamp. In front of the room, there is a sitting area with wooden armchairs and a table. Cooking and washing facilities, as well as showers and toilets,  can be found in the sanitary building. Bed linens are provided free of charge.

Check-in: from 5 pm
Check-out: until 1pm

Earlier or later check-in or check-out is possible upon prior agreement.

ROOM FOR FOUR PEOPLE

"BARKAS-ROOM"

In our double room, you have two sleeping areas (two garages), each with a double bed (2.0m x 1.8m) and two single beds (2m x 0.9m). There is electricity in the room and a bedside lamp is available. In front of the room, there is a sitting area with wooden armchairs and a table. Cooking and washing facilities, as well as showers and toilets,  can be found in the sanitary building. Bed linens are provided free of charge.

Check-in: from 5 pm
Check-out: until 1pm

Earlier or later check-in or check-out is possible upon prior agreement.

scroll

PRICE LIST

GARAGE HOSTEL

Garage Hostel – 2 Person Room “WOLGA”
(incl. bed linen)

Day:45€
Day::
Week:
45€:
280€
Day::
Cleaning fee:
45€:
15€

 


Garage Hostel – 4 Person Room “BARKAS”

(incl. bed linen)

Day:65€
Day::
Week:
65€:
420€
Day::
Cleaning fee:
65€:
25€


Other

Washing machine per use:2€
Washing machine per use::
Wi-Fi:
2€:
Free

 

BOOK

scroll

GARAGENHOSTEL

BESONDERES HOSTEL MIT DDR-FLAIR

Hipper wird’s nicht! Unser Garagenhostel mit DDR-Flair bietet bequeme Zweibettzimmer. Sie halten an der Optik der vorherigen Garagennutzung fest. Die alten Holztore sind erhalten und baulich haben nur minimale Veränderungen stattgefunden. Der Clou liegt genau in diesen Mini-Wohnungen, die zwar einfachen Standard haben, aber gerade durch ein modernes Design bestechen und als Rückzugsort für die Gäste dienen.

DEIN ZIMMER FÜR 2 PERSONEN

"WOLGA-ZIMMER"

In unserem kleinen Hostelzimmer steht ein  Doppelbett (2,0m x 1,8m) für Dich bereit. Im Zimmer liegt Strom an und eine Nachttischlampe ist vorhanden. Vor dem Zimmer gibt es einen Sitzbereich mit Holzsesseln und Tisch. Koch- und Abwaschmöglichkeiten, sowie Duschen und Toiletten findest Du im Sanitärgebäude. Bettwäsche bekommst Du von uns.

Check-in: ab 17 Uhr
Check-out: bis 13 Uhr

Nach Absprache frühere bzw. spätere check-in bzw. check-out möglich.

DEIN DOPPELZIMMER FÜR 4 PERSONEN

"BARKAS-ZIMMER"

In unserem Doppelzimmer stehen Dir zwei Schlafbereiche (zwei Garagen), jeweils mit einem Doppelbett (2,0m x 1,8m) und zwei Einzelbetten (2m x 0,9m) zur Verfügung. Im Zimmer liegt Strom an und eine Nachttischlampe ist vorhanden. Vor dem Zimmer gibt es einen Sitzbereich mit Holzsesseln und Tisch. Koch- und Abwaschmöglichkeiten, sowie Duschen und Toiletten findest Du im Sanitärgebäude. Bettwäsche bekommst Du von uns.

Check-in: ab 17 Uhr
Check-out: bis 13 Uhr

Nach Absprache frühere bzw. spätere check-in bzw. check-out möglich.

scroll

UNSERE PREISE

GARAGENHOSTEL

Garagenhostel klein „WOLGA“
(bis 2 Personen, inkl. Bettwäsche)

Nacht:45€
Nacht::
Woche:
45€:
280€
Nacht::
Endreinigung:
45€:
15€

 


Garagenhostel groß „BARKAS“

(bis 4 Personen, inkl. Bettwäsche)

Nacht:65€
Nacht::
Woche:
65€:
420€
Nacht::
Endreinigung:
65€:
25€


Sonstiges

Waschmaschine pauschal pro Nutzung:2€
Waschmaschine pauschal pro Nutzung::
WLAN:
2€:
gratis

 

BUCHUNG