scroll

SAFARI TENTS

GLAMPING AT KÜHLHAUS

The new trend of comfortable camping: “Glamour” and “Camping” become “Glamping”. Living in a cozy safari tent – an adventure for young and old. Enjoy life outdoors, but with all the comforts you are used to at home.

SAFARI TENT FOR TWO PERSONS

"DACKELGARAGE"

In our small safari tent, you have two single beds (2.0m x 0.9m). The tent has electricity and a bedside lamp is available. In front of the tent, there is a sitting area with wooden armchairs and table, on your own mini-terrace. Cooking and washing facilities, as well as showers and toilets, can be found in the sanitary building. Bed linens are provided free of charge.

Check-in: from 5 pm
Check-out: until 1 pm

Earlier or later check-in or check-out is possible upon prior agreement.

SAFARI TENT FOR FOUR PERSONS

"CASA KUSCHLICH"

In our large tent, you have two sleeping areas, each with a double bed (2.0m x 1.8m) and a bunk bed (2m x 0.8m). There is a dining area with a bench, two chairs and a dining table. Outside under the canopy is a lounge area. The tent kitchen is equipped with a double stove top (gas), a fridge and the basic equipment of cooking equipment and crockery. The tent has light and a power connection. The showers and toilets can be found in the sanitary building. You will receive bed linen from us.

Check-in: from 5 pm
Check-out: until 1 pm

Earlier or later check-in or check-out is possible upon prior agreement.

scroll

PRICE LIST

SAFARI TENTS

SAFARI TENT FOR TWO PERSONS – “Dackelgarage”
(incl. bed linen)

Day:40€
Day::
Week:
40€:
245€
Day::
Cleaning fee:
40€:
15€

 


SAFARI TENT FOR FOUR PERSONS – “Casa Kuschlich”

(incl. bed linen)

Day:40€
Day::
Week:
40€:
245€
Day::
Cleaning fee:
40€:
15€

 


Other

Washing machine per use:2€
Washing machine per use::
Wi-Fi:
2€:
Free

 

BOOK NOW
safari_2

scroll

SAFARIZELTE

GLAMPING AUF DEM GELÄNDE DES KÜHLHAUS

Der neue Trend des komfortablen Zeltens: aus „Glamour“ und „Camping“ wird „Glamping“. Wohnen im gemütlichen Safarizelt – das ist ein Abenteuer für Groß und Klein. Genieße das Leben draußen, aber mit allem Komfort, den Du von zu Hause gewohnt bist.

DEIN SAFARIZELT FÜR 2 PERSONEN

"DACKELGARAGE"

In unserem kleinen Safarizelt stehen zwei  Einzelbetten (2,0m x 0,9m) für Dich bereit. Im Zelt liegt Strom an und eine Nachttischlampe ist vorhanden. Vor dem Zelt gibt es einen Sitzbereich mit Holzsesseln und Tisch, auf Deiner eigenen Mini-Terrasse. Koch- und Abwaschmöglichkeiten, sowie Duschen und Toiletten findest Du im Sanitärgebäude.

Bettwäsche kannst Du von uns bekommen.

DEIN SAFARIZELT FÜR 4 PERSONEN

"CASA KUSCHLICH"

In unserem großen Zelt stehen Dir zwei Schlafbereiche, jeweils mit einem Doppelbett (2,0m x 1,8m) und einem Etagenbett (2m x 0,8m) zur Verfügung. Es gibt einen Essbereich mit Bank, zwei Stühlen und einem Esstisch. Draußen unterm Vordach befindet sich ein Lounge-Bereich. Die Zeltküche ist mit einer Doppelherdplatte (Gas), einem Kühlschrank und der Grundausstattung an Kochequipment und Geschirr ausgestattet. Das Zelt verfügt über Licht und einen Stromanschluss. Die Duschen und Toiletten findest Du im Sanitärgebäude.

Bettwäsche kannst Du von uns bekommen.

scroll

UNSERE PREISE

SAFARIZELTE

Safarizelt klein – „Dackelgarage“
(bis 2 Personen, inkl. Bettwäsche)

Nacht:40€
Nacht::
Woche:
40€:
245€
Nacht::
Endreinigung:
40€:
15€

 


Safarizelt groß – „Casa Kuschlich“

(bis 4 Personen, inkl. Bettwäsche)

Nacht:65€
Nacht::
Woche:
65€:
420€
Nacht::
Endreinigung:
65€:
25€

 


Sonstiges

Duschen pauschal pro Nutzung:1,50€
Duschen pauschal pro Nutzung::
Waschmaschine pauschal pro Nutzung:
1,50€:
2€
Duschen pauschal pro Nutzung::
Campingstromadapter Leihgebühr/Tag:
1,50€:
1€
Duschen pauschal pro Nutzung::
WLAN:
1,50€:
gratis

 

BUCHUNG
safari_2