2018

"Freiraum Stadtrand"

With the project “Freiraum Stadtrand”, in the anniversary year 2018, we made additional possibilities on the site for art, culture and creative industries. New visions for the future were sketched and worked out.

REPORT (PDF)
freiraumstadtrand_02
2018

"go_in_between"

“go_in_between” was an international artist in residence program that took place from September to December 2018. The project was realized jointly by kfuenf kollektiv and Kühlhaus Görlitz e.V.

REPORT (PDF)
go_in_between
2016 - 2018

"SKIZZENTAGE"

“Skizzentage” gathered enthusiasts, illustrators, architects and simply talented observers from all over Germany and beyond. The guests were given the opportunity to explore the easternmost city in Germany with a pen and sketchbook.

REPORT (PDF)
2017

"INDUSTRIEKULTUR ERLEBEN!"

Within the scope of the project “Experience industrial culture!”, Kühlhaus Görlitz invites to get to know the old industrial wasteland and its current and planned future potential. The highlight of the weekend was a double concert in with ambient, electronic and acoustic music.

REPORT (PDF)
industriekultur erleben
2015 -2017

"MITTELPUNKT STADTRAND"

Through the project „Mittelpunkt Stadtrand“,  the revitalization of the industrial monument “Kühlhaus” was promoted to a cultural and social meeting place, with the aim of the district revitalization and the stronger perception by the city center.

Photo: CYRKUS -KulturBrücken Görlitz e.V.

REPORT (PDF)
Mittelpunkt Stadtrand
2010-2015

"MoxxoM"

“MoxxoM” was an electronic-music open-air, made by music lovers, for music lovers. With high-quality artists, funky facilities (and the excellent sound), a lovingly crafted decoration and colorful supporting program, an all-rounder, good atmosphere were shared by all the participants.

WATCH VIDEO

2018

Freiraum Stadtrand

Mit dem Projekt “Freiraum Stadtrand“  haben wir im Jubiläumsjahr 2018 weitere Möglichkeiten auf dem Gelände für Kunst, Kultur und Kreativwirtschaft greifbar gemacht. Es wurden neue Visionen für die Zukunft skizziert und erarbeitet. 

BERICHT (PDF)
freiraumstadtrand_02
2018

Go_In_Between

„go_in_between“ war ein internationales Artist in Residence Programm, das von September bis Dezember 2018 stattfand. Das Projekt wurde gemeinsam vom kfuenf kollektiv und  Kühlhaus Görlitz e.V. realisiert.

BERICHT (PDF)
go_in_between
2016 - 2018

SKIZZENTAGE

Bei den „Skizzentagen“ wurde Zeichenbegeisterten, Illustratoren, Architekten oder einfach nur talentierten Beobachtern aus ganz Deutschland und darüber hinaus die Möglichkeit gegeben, mit Stift und Skizzenbuch die östlichste Stadt Deutschlands zu erkunden. 

BERICHT (PDF)
2017

INDUSTRIEKULTUR ERLEBEN

Im Rahmen des Projekts „Industriekultur erleben!“ ludt das Kühlhaus Görlitz dazu ein, die alte Industriebrache und ihre aktuelle und zukünftig geplante Nutzung kennenzulernen. Den Höhepunkt des Wochenendes bildete ein Doppelkonzert im Spannungsfeld zwischen Ambient, elektronischer und akustischer Musik. 

BERICHT (PDF)
industriekultur erleben
2015 -2017

MITTELPUNKT STADTRAND

Durch das Projekt „Mittelpunkt Stadtrand“ wurde die Wiederbelebung des Industriedenkmals Kühlhaus zu einem kulturellen und gesellschaftlichen Treffpunkt, mit dem Ziel der Stadtteilbelebung und der stärkeren Wahrnehmung durch die Stadtmitte vorangetrieben.

Foto: CYRKUS -KulturBrücken Görlitz e.V.

BERICHT (PDF)
Mittelpunkt Stadtrand
2010-2015

MoxxoM

Das „MoxxoM“ war ein Electronic Music Openair von Musikliebhabern für Musikliebhaber. Mit hochwertigen Künstlern, abgefahrenen Anlagen (und dem daraus resultierenden Sound), einer liebevoll hergestellten Deko und buntem Rahmenprogramm, wurde eine aus alldem erwachsende, überirdisch gute Atmosphäre gezaubert.

ZUM VIDEO